Home  News  Ads  Reviews  Galleries  Blogs  Forum  Articles  Search  FAQ  Help 

Bad service, foul smell


Personal data, location and contacts

Anamika

Rajesh277 

06/08/16

India

Mumbai

401208

Independent

Click here to login


Escort appearance

Female

Asian

Yes, but rather old

No

Heavy

31 - 35

Brown

Brown

Medium

Droopy

Natural

Loose

Smokes during the session

Was really drunk


Services and activities

Yes, without tongue

No

Yes

No

Yes, with condom

No


Visit details

06/07/16

Less Than 1 Hour

Booked her for 2 hours for 10k, waste of money The pics posted here are very old, heavy, no curves, saggy boobs and loose pussy some bad smell from her pussy. did one shot and left in 30 minutes. better avoid

Click here to login

10000

Avoid


Attitude and service ratings


Other reviews of this provider

1 Anil39: "Excellent lady " 07/27/17
2 Lifeisrelaxed: "Worth every bit of time and money" 06/30/17
3 hotscorp22: "Awesome experience" 03/11/17
4 ninja312: "The perfect charmer..." 09/19/16
5 Gavh001: "Absolutely awesome!!!" 08/29/16
6 Suri1: "Excellent" 03/31/16
7 ruler: "Most Awesome GFE" 01/27/16
8 Vij82: "A hot girl with good sex satisfying skills." 01/13/16
9 danny0074u: "any review about her will be helpful" 01/10/16 Not rated


Comments


x40
10/28/16 16:13
i m not belive on your experience. You are the first one who is giving negative reply. I mean u r the competitor and giving fake reply.


furfur
11/01/16 09:26
This is fake review . Please give genuine comments . I have not met her but tried talking to her she dent seem to be like this as mentioned . USERS PLEASE IGNORE THIS REVIEW


anuthe1
11/04/16 17:47
Thanks coz i don't know who is this guy. but chalta he hote he kuchh ese jisko yaha timepaas karna hota he ya to unki demands puri na karo to esa nazariya banakar hame faltu bana dete he. ese log apni soch se prove kar dete he khud kitne gire huye he.


ruler
11/05/16 08:27
This girl doesnt drinks or for that matter doesnt allow client to even smoke during the session. she is one of the most sober escort i have met, this review is either by competitor or jilted client, who for his rude or indecent behavior may not be able to meet the girl


anuthe1
11/06/16 06:07
Thank u so much


love@40
11/06/16 09:29
I am supporting you Anamika. You are very nice and kind person in real life too. The review given by Rajesh is fake.

Love you Anamika.


x40
11/07/16 15:05
Anamika u r so much beautiful.


Anil39
08/16/17 10:53
i have met her she is a lovely lady
please don't disrespact her out of jelousy
anamika don't listen to him and keep up the good work
love you anamika


Anil39
08/16/17 10:55
i have met her she is a lovely lady
please don't disrespact her out of jelousy
anamika don't listen to him and keep up the good work
love you anamika


Only site members can place comments. Please, login first, if you want to submit a comment.